The 20 Nations of the New Saint Thomas Institute

We now have Members in the New Saint Thomas Institute from the following nations!

  1. Australia
  2. Brazil
  3. Canada
  4. China (Hong Kong)
  5. Colombia
  6. England
  7. France
  8. Germany
  9. India
  10. Ireland
  11. Lebanon
  12. Malta
  13. Mexico
  14. New Zealand
  15. Philippines
  16. Poland
  17. Scotland
  18. Spain
  19. South Africa
  20. United States of America

As you can see, we are becoming truly catholic or “universal.”

We also have priests, deacons, nuns, monks, friars, postulants, dads, moms, grandfathers, grandmothers, and college students.

Why not make a New Year’s Resolution to study theology with weekly, fun video instruction? As far as I know, this is the only opportunity to be part of a international community for learning Catholic theology.

Learn more about the New Saint Thomas Institute by clicking here.

reading prayer NSTI 


Comments Policy: I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic. If your comment contains a hyperlink to another site, your comment automatically goes into "Comments Purgatory" where it waits for release by way of moderation.