3 Free Videos from New Saint Thomas

I. am. so. excited.

We’re getting tons of great feedback on the leaked video courses of the New Saint Thomas Institute.

If you missed the three leaked videos, here they are until tomorrow:

(If you cannot see videos in your email, click the link at the top that says “always display images below” from taylor.marshall)

First Leaked Video: 7 Reasons to Love Saint Thomas Aquinas:

Watch “7 Reasons to Love Saint Thomas Aquinas” video by clicking here.

 

Second Leaked Video: Personal tour of our the private member website:

 Watch Personal tour of our the private member website by clicking here.

 

Third Leaked Video: Interview Excerpt with Dr. Mary Moorman on “How to Get into Vatican Secret Archives”:

Watch “Interview: How to Get into Vatican Secret Archives” by clicking here.

6 things to know before the Launch:

  1. Our three videos received a tremendous amount of views over the weekend. In fact, we were notified this morning by our video host that we’ve already gone 4x over our limit on downloading/streaming.
  2. We limited our initial offer to 500 Charter Members because of this gigantic amount of video streaming stress. Don’t worry, everything will be fine for tomorrow’s launch at 9am CST October 7.
  3. If you want to secure one of our 500 Charter Memberships before they run out, visit our website right at 9am USA Central time. Our website will go live at 9am CST.
  4. Tuition is ridiculously low at $25 per month for our initial 500 Members. For future Members after this launch, we will be offering tuition at around $40 in the months to come. So this is your time to get in while the tuition is still ridiculously low. If you sign up tomorrow (Oct 7), you’re tuition won’t go up. You’ll be at $25 forever.
  5. If you don’t like it in your first 21 days, you’ll get a full refund. I’m that convinced that you’ll love it! So you have nothing to lose. Plus, you can withdraw anytime. Unlike most schools, we don’t hold you to deadlines, contracts or commitments.)
  6. When you visit the NSTI website at 9am, click the green button “Sign up and Join” and you’ll be a Charter Member in about one minute or less: www.newsaintthomas.com.

Godspeed,

Taylor

PS: At 9am tomorrow October 7, I and others will be inside the Member site to say “howdy” and give virtual “high fives” to everyone joining the party. After you watch the welcome video, come over and say hello. I’ll be in the Members Forum drinking some hot green tea and hanging out.

PPS: Happy feast day of the Holy Rosary!

Download My Book for Free
Thomas Aquinas in 50 Pages
Over 15,000 copies downloaded! This is a quick and easy way to learn the basic philosophy and theology of Saint Thomas Aquinas. The Popes of the last 300 years have endorsed St Thomas Aquinas. Learn more through this accessible resources. Download it for free.

Comments Policy: I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic. If your comment contains a hyperlink to another site, your comment automatically goes into "Comments Purgatory" where it waits for release by way of moderation.

  • Frank

    Help! I’m in Scotland, what time do I sign up?

    • Dear Frank,

      9am US Central is the same thing as 3:00:00 PM Monday, October 7, 2013 at Edinburgh, Scotland.

      Here are some conversion tables for different timezones that people are asking from:

      Location Local time Time zone UTC offset Dallas
      (U.S.A. – Texas) Monday, October 7, 2013 at 9:00:00 AM CDT UTC-5
      hours New York (U.S.A. – New York) Monday, October 7, 2013 at 10:00:00 AM EDT UTC-4
      hours London (United Kingdom – England) Monday, October 7, 2013 at 3:00:00 PM BST UTC+1
      hour Rome (Italy) Monday,
      October 7, 2013 at 4:00:00 PM CEST UTC+2
      hours Bangalore (India – Karnataka) Monday, October 7, 2013 at 7:30:00 PM IST UTC+5:30
      hours Tokyo (Japan) Monday,
      October 7, 2013 at 11:00:00 PM JST UTC+9
      hours Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Tuesday, October 8, 2013 at 1:00:00 AM AEDT UTC+11
      hours Hong Kong (Hong Kong) Monday, October 7, 2013 at 10:00:00 PM HKT UTC+8
      hours

  • Dave

    Sorry, Taylor, for the mundane-ness of this question, but I just gotta ask — in video #3, what is the brand of boots you’re wearing? They look cool!